Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Sugar Mill Primary Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 30
Mon, Oct 31
Chicken Tenders

Red Beans & Rice

Mustard Greens

Orange Juice

Biscuit

Sandwich: Hamburger on Bun

Breakfast: Dutch Waffles

Tue, Nov 1
Grilled Cheese Sandwich

Potato Rounds

Tossed Salad

Applesauce

Sandwich: Spicy Chicken Patty on Bun

Breakfast: Ham & Cheese Croissant

Early Dismissal
Wed, Nov 2
Tacos

Refried Beans

Corn

Cheese Cup, Salsa, Lettuce Salad

Juice Choice

Breakfast: Sausage Biscuit

Thu, Nov 3
Oven Fried Chicken

Mashed Potatoes w/Gravy

Green Beans

Pears

Whole Wheat Roll

Breakfast: Chicken Biscuit

Fri, Nov 4
Stuffed Crust Pepperoni Pizza

Baby Carrots

Lowfat Ranch Dressing

Tossed Salad

Applesauce

Breakfast: French Toast

Sat, Nov 5
Sun, Nov 6
Mon, Nov 7
Fish Strips

Au gratin Potatoes

Glazed Carrots

Sweet Peas

Peaches

Sandwich: Chicken Patty on Bun

Breakfast: Strawberry Boli

NOBLE Parent Chick-Fil-A Night
-
Chick-Fil-A
Tue, Nov 8
Election Day
District-wide
Wed, Nov 9
Mandarin Chicken

Steamed Broccoli & Rice

Green Beans

Peaches

Sandwich: Hamburger on Bun

Breakfast: Waffles

Thu, Nov 10
Pork & Sausage Jambalaya

White Beans

Tossed Salad

Fresh Apple

Whole Wheat Roll

Sandwich: Chicken Nuggets w/Roll

Breakfast: Sausage Biscuit

Early Dismissal
Fri, Nov 11
BBQ Pulled Pork on Bun

Baby Carrots

Lowfat Ranch Dressing

Lettuce Salad

Applesauce

Breakfast: Buffet

Sat, Nov 12
Sun, Nov 13
Mon, Nov 14
Chicken Nuggets

Macaroni & Cheese

Green Beans

Glazed Carrots

Pears

Breakfast: Chicken Waffle Sandwich

Tue, Nov 15
Hamburger on Bun

Oven Fries

Lettuce Cup

Juice Choice

Breakfast: Ham & Cheese Ripper

Wed, Nov 16
Corn Dogs

Potato Rounds

Pork N Beans

Peaches

Breakfast: Mini Pancakes

Thu, Nov 17
Thanksgiving Dinner

Sliced Turkey w/Gravy

Rice or Cornbread Dressing

Green Bean Casserole

Sweet Potato Crunch

Salad

Mixed Fruit

Holiday Roll

Breakfast: Muffins

Fri, Nov 18
French Bread Pizza

Tossed Salad

Baby Carrots

Lowfat Ranch Dressing

Applesauce

Breakfast: Buffet

Sat, Nov 19
Sun, Nov 20
Mon, Nov 21
Thanksgiving Break
District-wide
Tue, Nov 22
Thanksgiving Break
District-wide
Wed, Nov 23
Thanksgiving Break
District-wide
Thu, Nov 24
Thanksgiving Break
District-wide
Fri, Nov 25
Thanksgiving Break
District-wide
Sat, Nov 26
Sun, Nov 27
Mon, Nov 28
Mandarin Chicken

Steamed Broccoli & Rice

Green Beans

Peaches

Sandwich: Hamburger on Bun

Breakfast: Pancake/Sausage Sandwich

Tue, Nov 29
Chicken Tenders or Buffalo Bites

Macaroni & Cheese

Carrot Sticks w/Lowfat Ranch Dressing

Tossed Salad

Pears

Sandwich: Spicy Chicken Patty on Bun

Breakfast: Donuts

Wed, Nov 30
Tacos

Refried Beans

Corn

Cheese Cup, Salsa, Lettuce Salad

Juice Choice

Breakfast: Sausage Biscuit

 

Thu, Dec 1
Fri, Dec 2
Sat, Dec 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Calendar
  • Grading Period Endings
  • Holidays
  • Lunch Calendar
  • Parent-Teacher Conference Days
  • Sugar Mill Primay