Skip To Main Content

Staff Directory

Early Interventionist:

Payton LeBoeuf Payton.LeBoeuf@apsb.org

Head Start:

Callie Melugin Callie.Melugin@apsb.org

PreKindergarten:

Whitney Rodriguez Whitney.Rodriguez@apsb.org

Mariam Whiddon Mariam.Whiddon@apsb.org

Kindergarten:

Andrea Vicknair Andrea.Vicknair@apsb.org

Alexis Blanchard Alexis.Blanchard@apsb.org

Sarah Diez Sarah.Miller@apsb.org

Gabby Ignacio Gabriella.Ignacio@apsb.org

Latasha Robinson Latasha.Robinson@apsb.org

First Grade:

Mary Ashford Mary.Ashford@apsb.org

Lauren Ross Lauren.Ross@apsb.org

Susannah Thibodeaux Susannah.Thibodeaux@apsb.org

Celia Nguyen Celia.Nguyen@apsb.org

2nd Grade:

Brenda Calcote Brenda.Calcote@apsb.org

Jessica LeBlanc Jessica.LeBlanc@apsb.org

Bridgett Plunket Bridgett.Plunket@apsb.org

Leslie Lambert Leslie.Lambert@apsb.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

3rd Grade:

Sally Franklin Sally.Franklin@apsb.org

Brailie Gautreau Brailie.Gautreau@apsb.org

Sara Preston Sara.Preston@apsb.org

Kristin Lambert Kristin.Lambert@apsb.org

4th Grade:

Tammie Williams Tammie.Williams@apsb.org

Shannan Jordan Shannan.Jordan@apsb.org

Lindsay Close Lindsay.Close@apsb.org

5th Grade:

Maria Arceneaux Maria.Arceneaux@apsb.org

Shelby.Ehrhard Shelby.Ehrhard@apsb.org

Dee Ann Hasse DeeAnn.Hasse@apsb.org

Enrichment Teachers:

Kristin Rogers Kristin.Rogers@apsb.org

Donna Vincent Donna.Vincent@apsb.org

Tommy Nickens Gordon.Nickens@apsb.org

Special Education Department:

Kalette Crawford Kalette.Crawford@apsb.org

Kate Brian Kate.Brian@apsb.org

Rachel Cervantes Rachel.Cervantes@apsb.org

Cherryle Raganut Cherryle.Raganut@apsb.org

Aireen Tan Aireen.Tan@apsb.org

Abby St.Pierre Abigail.Stpierre@apsb.org

Jessie Kimball Yessenia.Kimball@apsb.org

Courtney Brabham Courtney.Brabham@apsb.org

Rebecca Pittman Rebecca.Pittman@apsb.org

Teresa Bourgeois Teresa.Bourgeois@apsb.org

Betty Cabrera Beatriz.Cabrera@apsb.org

Karen Leon Karen.Leon@apsb.org

English Learner:

Margarita Stephens Margarita.Stephens@apsb.org

Ana Liza Shea Analiza.Shea@apsb.org

Speech:

Tena Roemer Tena.Roemer@apsb.org

Mary Ann Abadie    Mary.Abadie@apsb.org

TAG

Annick Guilmot Annick.Guilmot@apsb.org

Talented Theatre

Amy Gomez Amy.Gomez@apsb.org

 

 

 

 

 

Front Office Staff:

Moquita Winey Moquita.Winey@apsb.org

Laura Freeman Laura.Freeman@apsb.org

Jazmine Lujan Jazmine.Lujan@apsb.org

Stacey Wall Stacey.Wall@apsb.org

Beth Schexnayder Beth.Schexnayder@apsb.org

Guidance:

Beth Frederic Elizabeth.Frederic@apsb.org

Chelsea Johnson Chelsea.Johnson@apsb.org

ISSP:

Alexis.Glover Alexis.Glover@apsb.org

SBLC:

Jodi Malone Jodi.Malone@apsb.org

Emily Dirks  Emily.Dirks@apsb.org

Library:

Erica Kraemer Erica.Kraemer@apsb.org

Loni Bowen Lon.Bowen@apsb.org

Facility Manager:

Antonio Allen Antonio.Allen@apsb.org

Cafeteria Manager:

Jolynda Martin      Jolynda.Martin@apsb.org